Help Topics‎ > ‎

Closing Rooms

If a room needs to be closed for maintenance or another reason then there's a 'close room' feature to mark the dates a room is unavilable for bookings. To specify a room as closed access the menu option Booking | Close Room or click here.

Close Room

Closed rooms are unavailable for bookings whilst closed. They show on the availability calendar view in red as shown below
Show Closed Room On Availability Calander